Board of Directors

2016-2017 BSA Board of Directors:

President:  Stan Lo (Elected June 2015) – stan.lo@brookfieldsoccer.com

Vice President:  Patrick Prondzinski (Elected June 2014) – pprond@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Tom Twinem (Elected June 2014) – tomtwinem@aol.com

Secretary and Uniforms: Lisa Cross (Elected June 2015) – ljcross@prodigy.net

Communications:  Stephen Nelson (Elected June 2014) – stnelson9@ameritech.net

Field Scheduler & WARS: Jayna Schultz (Elected June 2015) – jschultz@v-b.com

Member-at-Large: Adam Consiglio (Elected June 2014) – Adam.Consiglio@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large: David Schultz (Elected June 2015)dssoccer@wi.rr.com

Member-at-Large: Julie Haugen (Elected June 2014) – jmetro99@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large: Jill Schmitt (Elected June 2015) – jkaters1@yahoo.com

 

Brookfield Soccer Board of Directors

The board of directors is the governing body of Brookfield Soccer. We are always looking for new members. Individuals who sit on the board are not only responsible for overseeing the club’s activities but must

  • Share a passion for BSA’s commitment to youth soccer.
  • Get involved in fundraising efforts.
  • Roll up their sleeves and do much of the BSA’s actual work, like running concessions, cleaning Voigt Soccer Park, and hanging nets at area parks.

For more information about how you can get involved, contact Jackie Leupold, club administrator, at jackie.leupold@brookfieldsoccer.com

 

Brookfield Soccer Association