Contact Us

For general information about our club, recreation or select soccer programs contact us at:info@brookfieldsoccer.com   or (262) 781-7348

PLEASE SEND ALL MAILINGS TO:

BROOKFIELD SOCCER ASSOCIATION
P.O. BOX 754
BROOKFIELD, WI  53008

The Brookfield Soccer Association Office is located inside the Brookfield Indoor Soccer Complex at:

19485 W. Lisbon Road,
Brookfield, WI 53045
(262) 781-7348

BSA STAFF

Coaching Director:  Art Kramer – akramer@brookfieldsoccer.com

Recreational Soccer Coaching Director: Kyle Lance – klance@brookfieldsoccer.com

Administrator:  Jackie Leupold – jleupold@brookfieldsoccer.com

Administrative Assistant: Kara Rankin – krankin@brookfieldsoccer.com

Boys’ & Girls’ Select Treasurer: Diane Drews – ddrews@brookfieldsoccer.com

Soccer Park Maintenance:  Jeff Gibson – jeffgibsonmail@yahoo.com


2015-2016 BSA Board of Directors:

President:  Stan Lo – slo@brookfieldsoccer.com

Vice President:  Patrick Prondzinski – pprond@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Tom Twinem – tomtwinem@aol.com

Secretary and Uniforms: Lisa Cross – ljcross@prodigy.net

Communications:  Stephen Nelson – stnelson9@ameritech.net

Field Scheduler & WARS League Contact: Jayna Schultz – jschultz@v-b.com

Futsal Coordinator: Rubens Costa – rubens.milwaukee@gmail.com

Member-at-Large: Clark Jester – clarkjester@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large: Adam Consiglio – Adam.Consiglio@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large:
David Schultz dssoccer@wi.rr.com

Member-at-Large: Julie Haugen – jmetro99@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large: Jill Schmitt (Elected June 2015) – jkaters1@yahoo.com

 2015-2016 BSA Recreational Division Directors

U6Coed – Adam Consiglio – Adam.Consiglio@yahoo.com

U6Girls – Julie Haugen – jmetro99@hotmail.com

 U7Girls – Krystal O’Rourke – ko@wi.rr.com

U7Coed – Naushad Moolla – naushadmoolla@gmail.com

U8Coed – Lane Warner –  lane53211@yahoo.com

U8Girls – Kim Dodd – kdodd@foley.com

U9Coed – Kim Skaug – kskaug01@att.net

U9GirlsKara Rankin – krankin@brookfieldsoccer.com

U10Coed – Jennie Menzynski – jenniewebster@gmail.com or JenniferW@parkbankonline.com

U10Girls – Erin Wurtzbacher – erin1225@aol.com

U12Coed – Stephen Nelson – stnelson9@ameritech.net

U12Girls – Krystal O’Rourke – ko@wi.rr.com

U14Coed – Tom Hafner – thafner@ci.delafield.wi.us

U14Girls – Kim Jonas – kmjonas@wi.rr.com

 

Brookfield Soccer Association