Rec Division Directors

2015-2016

BSA Recreational Division Directors

 

U6Coed – Adam Consiglio – Adam.Consiglio@yahoo.com

U6Girls – Julie Haugen – jmetro99@hotmail.com

 U7Girls – Krystal O’Rourke – ko@wi.rr.com

U7Coed – Naushad Moolla – naushadmoolla@gmail.com

U8Coed – Lane Warner –  lane53211@yahoo.com

U8Girls – Kim Dodd – kdodd@foley.com

U9Coed – Kim Skaug – kskaug01@att.net

U9GirlsKara Rankin – krankin@brookfieldsoccer.com

U10Coed – Jennie Menzynski – jenniewebster@gmail.com or JenniferW@parkbankonline.com

U10Girls – Erin Wurtzbacher – erin1225@aol.com

U12Coed – Stephen Nelson – stnelson9@ameritech.net

U12Girls – Krystal O’Rourke – ko@wi.rr.com

U14Coed – Tom Hafner – thafner@ci.delafield.wi.us

U14Girls – Kim Jonas – kmjonas@wi.rr.com

Brookfield Soccer Association