Rec Division Directors

2016-2017

BSA Recreational Division Directors

 

Kindergarten (K4/K5) Coed – Adam Consiglio – 

Adam.Consiglio@yahoo.com

Kindergarten (K4/K5) Girls – Shahnoza Saadati   –

shahnozak@yahoo.com 

1st Grade Boys – Kellie Johnsonkelliejohnson527@gmail.com

1st Grade Girls- Sarah Baquer – Sarahbaquer@yahoo.com

 2nd Grade Girls – Krystal O’Rourke – ko@wi.rr.com

2nd Grade Coed – Naushad Moolla – naushadmoolla@gmail.com

3rd Grade Coed – Lane Warner – lanewarner.bsa@gmail.com

3rd Grade Girls – Kim Dodd – kdodd@foley.com

4th Grade Coed – Kim Skaug – kskaug01@att.net

4th Grade Girls – Erin Wurtzbacher – erin1225@aol.com

5th/6th Grade Coed – Stephen Nelson – stnelson9@ameritech.net

5th/6th Grade Girls – Krystal O’Rourke – ko@wi.rr.com

7th/8th Grade Coed (U13/U14/U15) – Kara Rankin (open) – kara.rankin@brookfieldsoccer.com 

7th/8th Grade Girls (U13/U14/U15)- Kim Jonas – kmjonas@wi.rr.com

Brookfield Soccer Association