2013-2014

BSA Recreational Division Directors

 

U6Coed - Adam Consiglio – Adam.Consiglio@yahoo.com

U6Girls - Julie Haugen - jmetro99@hotmail.com

U7Coed - Lynn Harm -  harm.lynn@gmail.com

U7Girls - Kara Rankin - krankin@brookfieldsoccer.com

U8Girls - Erin Wurtzbacher -  erin1225@aol.com

U8Coed - Aimee Weiner -  aimeenolasco@yahoo.com

U9Girls - Krystal O'Rourke -  ko@wi.rr.com

U9Coed - Stephen Nelson -  stnelson9@ameritech.net

U10Girls - Amy Jeninga

U10Coed - Tom Hafner -  thafner@ci.delafield.wi.us

U12Girls - Kim Jonas -  kmjonas@wi.rr.com

U12Coed - MaryBeth Bartels -  mbbartels@wi.rr.com

U14Girls - Helen Ramon -  helen@hbf.org

U14Coed - Kim Skaug - kskaug01@att.net