2013-2014 BSA Board of Directors:

President:  Stan Lo - slo@brookfieldsoccer.com

Vice President:  Patrick Prondzinski - pprond@gmail.com 

Treasurer:  Tom Twinem - tomtwinem@aol.com

Secretary and Uniforms: Lisa Cross - ljcross@prodigy.net

Communications:  Stephen Nelson - stnelson9@ameritech.net 

Field Scheduler & WARS League Contact: Jayna Schultz - jschultz@v-b.com

Futsal Training Director:  Kristin Mackay - kmackay1@wi.rr.com

Member-at-Large: Ben Danahar - bend@elitehumancapital.com

Member-at-Large: Clark Jester - clarkjester@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large: Mike Wrobleski - Mikewrobleskibsa@gmail.com

Member-at-Large: Adam Consiglio - Adam.Consiglio@yahoo.com

Member-at-Large: David Schultz - dssoccer@wi.rr.com