2014-2015

BSA Recreational Division Directors

 

U6Coed - Adam Consiglio – Adam.Consiglio@yahoo.com

U6Girls - Krystal O'Rourke - ko@wi.rr.com

U7Coed - Lane Warner -  lane53211@yahoo.com

U7Girls - Julie Haugen - jmetro99@hotmail.com

U8Coed - Candy Wimmer - candywim@att.net

U8Girls - Kim Dodd - kdodd@foley.com

U9Coed - Jennie Menzynski - jenniewebster@gmail.com or JenniferW@parkbankonline.com

U9Girls - Erin Wurtzbacher - erin1225@aol.com

U10Coed - Stephen Nelson - stnelson9@ameritech.net

U10Girls - Krystal O'Rourke - ko@wi.rr.com

U12Coed - Tom Hafner - thafner@ci.delafield.wi.us

U12Girls - Kim Jonas - kmjonas@wi.rr.com

U14Coed - Kim Skaug - kskaug01@att.net

U14Girls - Helen Ramon - helen@hbf.org